Things to come..

Hello Interwebs.. I’ve been planning to write a handful of new posts, therefore I’ve already created my own backlog of work to do!

So, COMING SOON.. I’ll be reporting on a day trip to Bletchley Park, there’s a few pics from my recent holiday in Spain (which was lovely and sunny), and I might also begin to report on a shoulder injury that I’m working through with the doctors.

My random life, all in one place.
Yay!

EDIT: find the posts mentioned above posted retrospectively around the dates that they occurred… Or thereabouts..

Leave a Reply

