Must Resist!

Happy New Year To All!

I’ve been dying to get back on here and start writing again.. but due to my postgrad MBA course, I’ve had actual “homework” to do! I’ve been keeping a list of topics and ideas, so I don’t forget (because I will).

Right now, I’m working on a group report, which is due to be handed in on the 11th Jan, and then I have some dreaded EXAMS! (Eek!) Therefore, my lack of activity on here, is due to my frenzied attempts to keep up with the nonsense going on elsewhere!

Yours Stressfully…

Wish me luck! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

