No More Book-Learning for Me

This one’s just a very quick post to finalise my progress on my postgraduate studies.  Which is to say:

I PASSED MY MBA WITH COMMENDATION!

Hooray!  Thank goodness for that!  If there’s one lesson learned, it’s that I’m done with academia.  Not that all the hard work wasn’t worth it, of course it was, and if you’re looking to choose a university yourself for business studies then definitely have a look at what the University of Hertfordshire has on offer.  I’ve made some great friends, and plenty of new colleagues with whom I am certain to collaborate in the future.

So, there are three more letters that I can add to my name.  Excellent.  Now to order some new business cards!

Leave a Reply

