Today’s random thought

So, I’ve come to the conclusion that instead of trying to squeeze my long circuitous train of thought into an 140-character long “tweet” (or similar), that I should be able to express myself using as many words as possible and post it here!

Late to the party, or what!?

I’m also trying to get to grips with publishing through many different outlets using this as the base – still working out the detail on some of these.  Tumblr, for example, my posts are supposed to publish automatically there, but my last post didn’t make it for some reason..  I’ll figure it out eventually.

OK, lunchtime is over… back to work!

Leave a Reply

